IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT


bannerfans_16713548Hello,

I am very sad to inform that, due to personal matters and because my job schedule got crazy, starting today this blog will close its doors. I won’t post anything new here, but you will still be able to check cool books and authors since I won’t delete the blog.

I am so sorry, but posting here on a daily basis promoting other authors is a time-consuming task and remember that I was doing it for free. Because of my day job, I won’t be able to continue doing that. Also, I am trying to focus on my own writing career, so I need the extra time for writing my own books.

It has been a great experience and I have met lots of amazing authors. To all my followers and readers, thanks a lot. Without you, this blog wouldn’t have become as influential as it became in the last two years. Please continue checking the blog or recommending it to others; as I said, there won’t be new content, but people can check on our authors. Authors are always looking for new readers, so that’s where you are important by spreading the word.

Anyways, thank you for everything and continue being awesome.

Write something awesome!