#PreOrder: The Photographer Trilogy Box Set, by Sarah Robinson @booksby_sarah

✰ ~ ✰ ~ PREORDER ALERT!!! ~ ✰ ~ ✰

The Photographer Trilogy Box Set will go #live on January 1, 2015! You can preorder all three books in one box set for a discounted price now!  Sharing is caring!  
✰ Preorder Links ✰
Amazon – http://amzn.to/1zCGzj4
Barnes & Noble – http://bit.ly/1w6B328
Kobo – http://bit.ly/1zFNtD1
Amazon UK – http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00R6AH820
Amazon AU – http://www.amazon.com.au/gp/product/B00R6AH820
Amazon CA – http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00R6AH820

He takes a picture of every woman he kills.
She takes nothing from anyone.

Kate Jackson is a woman haunted by her past with no direction in life, and surviving only on her close relationship with her sister, Annie. Until she meets charming lawyer, Derrick Kane.

Just when she thinks she might have found the key to learning how to live again, maybe even how to love, The Photographer rips it all away from her with one click of his camera.

Somehow she survived, determined to rise above the trauma life has dealt her. Yet, she doesn’t get away that easy, The Photographer isn’t done with her yet.

The infamous serial killer begins dropping menacing hints at every turn.

Reminding Kate that he owns her. That he broke her body.

The small, quiet life that Kate Jackson had built for herself is over. Pulverized by the twisted workings of the notorious serial killer and the agony of being betrayed by the one man she had trusted her heart to. Trust had never come easily to her, yet she had given it to Derrick. And he destroyed her with it.

Kate is a fighter and refusing to allow a sadistic killer to take everything from her yet again, she delves into the police investigation targeting The Photographer and finally revealing his true identity. Kate is fighting for justice while fighting to reclaim the man she loves, and somehow learn to trust him again.

But when an innocent life is on the line, the cost of justice could be more than love can afford. Kate quickly learns that finding the face behind the mask, doesn’t make you safe.

Monsters are only uglier in the light of day.

**Please note that there is no cliffhanger at the end of this series and everything is fully wrapped up. This box set also includes a never before read, deleted scene about The Photographer’s childhood.

DISCLAIMER: Due to violent and dark subject matter, this story is intended for readers over the age of 18 years old.

Goodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23342416-the-photographer-trilogy-box-set

✰ You can read the books separately here!! ✰
Book 1 (Tainted Bodies) ➜ http://amzn.to/1plyStz (Only $0.99!)
Book 2 (Tainted Pictures) ➜ http://amzn.to/1tRHB6p
Book 3 (Untainted) ➜ http://amzn.to/1szl76X


Write something awesome!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s